Thousand Suns Books

 Thousand Suns Thousand Suns is a game universe that takes its inspiration from the classic literary "imperial" science fiction of the '50s, '60s, and '70s written by authors like Poul Anderson, Isaac Asimov, Alfred Bester, Gordon Dickson?, Larry Niven, H. Beam Piper, Jerry Pournelle, and A.E. van Vogt?, among others.

Game Books

Thousand Suns: Rulebook, 2008, James Maliszewski, Robert Saint John, Richard Iorio II and Greg Videll
Thousand Suns: Foundation Transmissions, 2009, Gabriel Brouillard, James Maliszewski, Richard Iorio II and Robert Saint John
Thousand Suns: Transmissions from Piper, 2009, John Appel, James Maliszewski, H. Beam Piper, Vaclav G. Ujcik and Greg Videll
Thousand Suns: Starships, Greg Videll and James Maliszewski
Thousand Suns: Five Stars, 2013, James Maliszewski and Greg Videll
Thousand Suns Core rules, James Maliszewski an Richard Iorio II