The End of All Things

 The End of All Things The End of All Things is the sixth book by John Scalzi set in the Old Man's War universe.

The e-book was initially published at electronic retailers between 9–30 June 2015 as novella-length episodes.

The episode titles with the release dates in 2015 are as follows:

The Life of the Mind (9 June)
This Hollow Union (16 June)
Can Long Endure (23 June)
To Stand or Fall (30 June)

On August 11, 2015, all of episodes were collected into a novel and the full-length audiobook was released.